Nyborg Voldspils Bestyrelse

Formand

Jørgen Dyhrberg
jorgen@nyborgvoldspil.dk
Telefon: 41 11 43 39


Næstformand

Dennis Svane
dennis@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Økonomikoordinator

Erik Hansen
erik@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Sekretær

Jesper Trolle
trolle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

 

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Palle Gram
palle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Jesper Hvilsom
jesper@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Louise Nordstjerne
louise@nyborgvoldspil.dk

 

Suppleanter 

Christina Agermose
christina@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Bente Olesen 
bente@nyborgvoldspil.dk